Mountain Wolf Protectors Boxed Set: Books 1 – 4

Book 4 marks the conclusion of the Mountain Wolves set, and with it, a boxed set! Enjoy all 4 of your favorite bestselling paranormal shifter books within the convenience of one book!

Get the complete BESTSELLING Paranormal Romance Series packed with Romance, Action, and lovable characters throughout!

The Mountain Wolf Protectors Box Set is complete with all the drama, romance and suspense your heart desires. By the time you reach the end you’ll be begging for more! This is one series you do NOT want to miss!

Book 1 – Protected by the Mountain Wolf
Book 2 – Adored by the Mountain Wolf
Book 3 – Mated to the Mountain Wolf
Book 4 – Married to the Mountain Wolf

What are you waiting for? Jump right into the adorable story of Nova and Amara now!

Buy Mountain Wolf Protectors Today!

Check out what Emilia’s Fans have to say!

“This is Nova and Amara’s story spread out over 4 books. Lots of adventure and many problems to solve. Not very realistic, but soooo much entertainment.
I was glad I only started reading their story after I had the boxed set. I would have hated to wait for the next book to come out.
I would suggest to read this over a holiday or a few days off if you are like me. I really hate to have a story interrupted by real life.”             
– ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Kummoteiru