Fated Dragons Boxed Set: Books 1 – 5

Fated Dragons is my second ever boxed set! With hundreds of downloads and reviews on books 1 – 5, you’ll be happy to know that you can enjoy this bestselling series all in one book now! Adored by the Alpha Bear is the first book of my newest Series! Check it out below:

Get the complete BESTSELLING Paranormal Romance Series packed with Romance, Action, and lovable characters throughout!

The Fated Dragons Box Set is complete with all the steamy romance and suspense that you’ve been waiting for. These dragons do NOT mess around. 

Book 1 – Mated to the Dragon
Book 2 – Freed by the Dragon
Book 3 – Seduced by the Dragon
Book 4 – Falling for the Dragon
Book 5 – Claimed by the Dragon

What are you waiting for? Jump right into these steamy books of strong dragon men and their fated mates!

Buy the Fated Dragons Boxed Set today!

Check out what Emilia’s Fans have to say!

“A fantastic series of five stand alone books that tell the life and struggles of the dragons as they find their mates. There’s love, war, pranks, and family. Great stories and I loved every one of them. I voluntarily read and reviewed this ARC.” – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  Peggy Lanford